Book #1: Season Of The Witch


get it free!
Something wicked this way comes…well, more wicked than usual.

Georgia Clare needs help, and fast.

The lone survivor of her coven’s brutal massacre, she’s all too aware of the target on her back. Now the rest of San Francisco’s witching guild believes she’s a killer, and the only man she can turn to isn’t interested in working for a witch, innocent or otherwise.

Darius deCompostela has one rule: no subversive clients.

A private investigator and reluctant medium, the last thing he wants is to advertise his existence to the things that go bump in the night. But then Georgia knocks on his door, and try as he might, he can’t turn her away.

Together, Georgia and Darius must navigate San Francisco’s sometimes-treacherous demimonde in their hunt for a killer. Past sins come due,and both are forced to face their demons… in more ways than one.

The lines between good and evil, personal and professional, become blurred.

In the fight that ensues, only the wicked will survive.

** AUTHOR’S NOTE: Can be read as a standalone**


“More please! Compelling characters, mysteries, magic, and San Francisco.” – Independent Reviewer

“Once again, Oliva has written an urban fantasy/romance cross that sucks you in and won’t let go.” – Jacqueline Rhoades, The Wolvers Series

“…This is the kind of book that shows what Urban Fantasy should be.” – Illuminite Caliginosus Blog



Season Of The Witch on Pinterest:

 Miss the blog tour?

Click on the graphic below for a list of stops, and check out the interviews, excerpts, and reviews!


%d bloggers like this: