Reading Order

Wondering what to read, when?

Below is a list of all books, novellas, and companion material currently available in L.J.K. Oliva’s Shadowverse, listed in the order in which they “should” be read.
If you’re interested in getting the full Shadowverse experience, this is the way to go!

Grab the free graphic here!

Past Shadows
Shades Below – Book #0

The Smokeless Djinn
Shadownotes – Short #0

A World Apart
Shades Below – Book #1

Ptolemy’s Tablet
Shadownotes – Short #1

Season Of The Witch
Shadowlines – Book #1

The Devil’s Disease
Shades Below – Book #2

Thicker Than Water
Shadownotes – Short #2

If You Were My Vampire
Shadowlines – Book #2

The Hunt Before Christmas
Holiday Spectaculars – Book #1

Ghost In The Machine
Shades Below – Book #3

The Patient Dervish
Shadownotes – Short #3

Hell’s Bells
Holiday Spectaculars – Short #2

A Holly Jolly Joyride
Holiday Spectaculars – Book #3

Graveyard Shift
Shades Below – Book #4

Coming Soon:
Casting Shadows
Shades Below – Book #5

%d bloggers like this: